The 12 Zodiac signs


According to the zodiac, there are 12 signs in astrology. This determines certain character traits of people born in certain times of the year. Here is the list and a brief description in order.
Aries. March 21 – April 19 EnthusiasticTaurus April 20 – May 20 EnergeticGemini May 21 – June 20 Mentally EnergeticCancer June 21 – July 22 MoodyLeo July 23 – August 22 Radiantly EnergeticVirgo August 23 – September 22 Compassionate and CaringLibra September 23 – October 22 UnsteadyScorpio October 23 – November 21 Resilient.Sagittarius November 22 – December 21 Overly expressiveCapricorn December 22 – January 19 Powerful energyAquarius January 20 – February 18 High frequencyPisces February 19 – March 20 Erratic energy Levels.

Then these twelve signs are broken down again to just four elemental groups.
Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius.Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces.
Furthermore, by learning more about these 12 signs in astrology, you can get great insights into your day to day life, as well as any special qualities that you may possess. You can also learn which other zodiac signs you are compatible with. For instance, marriage friendship and work colleagues. It can also tell you about other people as well.